Become an Islander

Contact Your Admissions Counselor

Our admissions counselors assist prospective and incoming students as they take the necessary steps to become an Islander. Our counselors also visit numerous Texas high schools and 2-year institutions throughout the year to participate in academic seminars and college day/night programs.

Freshmen Students

 

COASTAL BEND
OUT-OF-STATE
SOUTHWEST TEXAS (SAN ANGELO)
TEXAS PANHANDLE/WEST TEXAS
RIO GRANDE VALLEY
LAREDO
SOUTH CENTRAL TEXAS (EAGLE PASS)

SAN ANTONIO
SAN MARCOS
NEW BRAUNFELS
DALLAS
NORTH TEXAS
NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS (WICHITA FALLS)
NORTH EAST TEXAS (TEXARKANA)


CENTRAL TEXAS (AUSTIN)
MID-TEXAS (WACO)
 

HOUSTON
GALVESTON
GULF COAST
EAST TEXAS
COLLEGE STATION

santos-pagan.jpeg
Santos Pagan
santos.pagan@tamucc.edu
O: 361.825.3494

 

DFW

Danette Gutierrez
danette.gutierrez@tamucc.edu
O: 361.825.4342

 

dustin.jpg

Dustin Meiron
dustin.meiron@tamucc.edu
O: 361.825.4341

 

keith-sheard.jpg
Keith Sheard
keith.sheard@tamucc.edu

O: 361.825.4344

 

Transfer Students

 

loida-utley.png
Loida Gonzalez Utley
loida.utley@tamucc.edu
O: 361.825.3883
C: 361.236.5707

Graduate Students

 

2019_0807-robert-benavides-6089.jpg
Robert Benavides
robert.benavides@tamucc.edu
C: 361.236.5807
International Students

 Office of International Education
oie.tamucc.edu
361.825.3346